Important Dates

Fall Quarter
September 15, 2021
Wednesday to Thursday
Early Move-in
September 17, 2021
Friday to Sunday
Regular Move-in
September 19, 2021 Sunday Quarter Begins
September 20, 2021 Monday New Student Convocation
September 23, 2021 Thursday First Day of Instruction
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans' Day (Administrative Holiday)
November 25, 2021
Thursday to Friday
Thanksgiving
December 3, 2021 Friday Last Day of Fall Classes
December 10, 2021 Friday Fall Quarter Ends
December 11, 2021 Saturday Residence Halls Close/Winter Break Begins
December 23, 2021
Thursday to Friday
Christmas (Administrative Holiday)
December 30, 2021
Thursday to Friday
New Years (Administrative Holiday)
Winter Quarter
January 2, 2022 Sunday Last Day of Winter Break/ Residence Halls Open at 10am
January 3, 2022 Monday Winter Quarter Instruction Begins
January 17, 2022 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Administrative Holiday)
February 21, 2022 Monday Presidents' Day (Administrative Holiday)
March 11, 2022 Friday Last Day of Winter Classes
March 18, 2022 Friday Winter Quarter Ends
March 19, 2022 Saturday Residence Halls Close/Spring Break Begins
March 25, 2022 Friday Cesar Chavez Day (Administrative Holiday)
Spring Quarter
March 27, 2022 Sunday Last Day of Spring Break/Residence Halls Open at 10am
March 28, 2022 Monday Spring Quarter Begins
May 30, 2022 Monday Memorial Day (Administrative Holiday)
June 3, 2022 Friday Last Day of Spring Classes
June 10, 2022 Friday Spring Quarter Ends
June 11, 2022
Saturday to Sunday
Commencement